Trivia 4 Teams | Live Online | June 23, 2022

Date: June 23, 2022
Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Start time in various time zones: Los Angeles; San Francisco - 1:00pm
St. Louis; Chicago - 3:00pm
New York; Boston - 4:00pm

Attendee Registration

Team Lead

Payment Options

Please contact Expium LLC at [email protected] or +1.314.896.1771.
We will also send you an occasional email about upcoming Expium classes and apps. You can opt-out any time, of course.