Quality and Auditing during the Pandemic:

A Brave New Virtual World

Event Date: Thursday, December 16, 2021

Event Time:     

1:00 – 5:00 p.m. EST 

Noon – 4:00 p.m. CST

10 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. PST

Event Location: Virtual (Webex)

0.5 RU credit provided

 Webinar Agenda:

1:00, Introduction and Networking by Lisa Grosskopf, Chair, ASQ Medical Device Division

1:15, Topic 1 Talk “Notified Body Viewpoint on the Pros and Cons of Virtual Auditing” by Tim Barash

2:00, Topic 2 Talk “How to Prepare for a Risk Management Audit” by Barry Craner

2:45, Topic 3 Talk “Supplier Audits During a Pandemic” by Cinta Burgos

3:30, Topic 4 Talk “Training During a Pandemic” by Karen Brozowski

4:15, Topic 5 Talk “Disaster Preparedness Response Including COVID-19” by Barry Craner

 

Cost: $20 per ASQ member, $30 per non-ASQ member.

Questions: Please contact Lisa Grosskopf at [email protected] if you have questions or need more information. 



 

 





Contact Information

Event Registration

Payment Options

Cancellations and Refunds Policy: Any refund requests prior to December 15 will be subject to a $5.00 fee. No refunds will be issued after December 15. You may transfer your registration to another person at no cost. Please contact Bob Shanks at [email protected] for any cancellation and transfer requests.