Alumni of Distinction Awards
Recipient Dinner

Thursday, October 6, 2022 | 5:30 pm

LIUNA Station | King George Ballroom
360 James St. N Hamilton, ON

Join us in celebrating this year's award recipients.

Stephen Aikman ’93 
Brad Arnold ’02
Adam McClare ’07 
Treena MacSween ’97 
Geoff Grant ’93 
Juanita Gledhill ’01 
Lacey VanEvery ’06
Wendy Lawson '01
Rachel Brown ’08
Liberatore Trombetta ’92

Registration is now closed.
Please contact The Mohawk College Alumni Department at 905-575-2258 or [email protected] 
should you need to make a change to your registration or have any questions or concerns.