Please join the Canadian ILEA Chapters for ILEA Networks: Talk Show, Trivia & Breakouts! 

 

Hear from Past Presidents, engage with other Chapters, win trivia prizes and be entertained while you learn! 

 ​ 
May 12, 2021

4:00pm to 6:00pm PDT

5:00pm to 7:00pm MDT

7:00pm to 9:00pm EDT

Zoom Meeting

 


Sorry, the registration period for this event has passed. Please contact the event planner for more information.