CanSAGE at home

REGISTRATION & MEMBERSHIP

September 25-26, 2020

We will be accepting late registrations for CanSAGE at home until Friday, September 25 at 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET. 
A late fee of $25 will be added to your conference registration fee.

Login credentials to access CanSAGE at home will be provided to all late registrants on Friday, September 25 at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET.

Education sessions for CanSAGE at home will be recorded and made available to all registered delegates.

Contact us: Lisa Lipowski BSc, CMP – CanSAGE Conference Registration and Membership at [email protected]

Registration is now closed for CanSAGE at home.

Thank your for your interest. Please contact us next week if you are interested in CanSAGE membership including access to recordings.

Contact us: Lisa Lipowski BSc, CMP – CanSAGE Conference Registration and Membership at [email protected]